Welcome to ICTM!

ICTM 2020 Award Winners Announced!
Congratulations to our 2020 award winners! All awardees will (hopefully!) be honored at our awards ceremony on 10/16 in Joliet (More details coming). This year's awardees are Paul Christmas (Life Achievement), Ray Klein (Math Educator), Eric Laskey (Leadership), Micah Fogel (Outside the Classroom), Maria Hull (Elementary), Jennifer Talbot (Middle), Roger Finnell (High School),  and Veronica Walinski (Promising New Teacher). For more information about these amazing educators and the ICTM awards, visit our awards page. Additionally, ICTM is currently looking to recognize teachers' hard work during this unique time. Check out our Twitter Feed and submit a recommendation here!

ICTM Annual Conference will be October 17, 2020
The 2020 ICTM Conference will be on October 17 in Joliet, IL.  The theme for this year's conference is
"Mathematics is an Adventure".  Speaker proposals have been accepted and are now being reviewed.

Congratulations to our Newly Elected Board Members
Thank you to everyone who voted in this year's board election, and a special thank you to all those who ran! ICTM looks forward to having the following individuals joining the board this fall: Tony Galassini (EC-6 Director), Lili Zandnia (5-8 Director), Astrida Cirulis (Community College/University Director), Kelly Remijan (Director-at-Large), and Adam Poetzel (President-Elect).

Need to join or renew membership with ICTM?
If you are new member, or need to restart a lapsed membership, then Fill out a membership application here to join us today. We'd love to have you be a part of ICTM! If you are a member, when it is time to renew your membership, our system will automatically send you a renewal e-mail.  In the email is a link to an invoice.  You can either pay that invoice online with a credit card or mail in a check.  If you are an individual member (instead of a retired or student member), you can select different renewal periods such as 3-year or 5-year renewal. Questions? e-mail [email protected]

Need to set (or reset) your password?

Click the button to have an email sent to you allowing you to set your password if you never have or reset it if you have forgotten it.  Then log in and update your contact info!

Forgot My Password

Remote Teaching Resources

We have put together a list of websites and other resources to assist with Remote Learning, as well as classroom math instruction. 

ICTM Remote Teaching Resources Page