Committee Chairs

Affiliate Groups
Craig Cullen
ICTM Awards
John Benson
Eric Bright
awards@ictm.org
ISBE/CCSSM/ROE
Jeremy Babel
Government Relations Officer
Carly Morales
ISTA Liaison
George Reese
Presidential Awards
Claran Einfeldt
NCTM Representative
Martin Funk

Mathematics and Science Partnership
Robert Mann

Publications Liaison
Anita Reid
Martin Funk
Contest Liaison
Peter Wiles
Membership Director
Eric Bright
membership@ictm.org
Scholarship Chairs
Randy & Sue Pippen
scholarships@ictm.org
Historian
Gwen Zimmermann
Technology Liaison
Jeremy Babel
Videography/Grant
Adam Poetzel
Sponsor Partner
(currently vacant)

 

 


Annual Conference

Conference Director
Marshall Lassak
conference@ictm.org
Program Chairs
Craig Cullen
Trish Guinee

 


 

Math Contest

High School Contest Chair
Carol Nenne
hschair@ilmathcontest.com
Junior High Contest Chair
Carol Nenne
gschair@ilmathcontest.com
Contest Treasurer
Rich Wyllie

Publications

ICTM Bulletin Editors
Anita Reid
Martin Funk
bulletin@ictm.org
ICTM Bulletin Publisher
Peggy Brown
IMT Co-Editors
Dan Jordan
Chris Shaw
imt@ictm.org
Webmaster
Eric Bright
webmaster@ictm.org